Deutsch English
 
Shopping cart:
There are no products in your shopping cart.
  Products
 POSTERS
 PRINTS
READ MORE

- history
- about the artist
- reports

Currencies
Welcome back !
eMail
Passwort 
 
Main page » Catalogue

History

In September 2007 in a little town called Abadiania, in the heart of Brazil, the artist J.Schffmann started with colleagues to express the spiritual and healing work of Joao de Deus, the worlds most famous living full Trans Medium, in the spheres of film, photography and painting.

When showing his art after their return to Austria, many people experienced strong emotions, spiritual and psychical changes. The artist asked the mediums of the casa Dom Ignacio, where Joao de Deus performs his healing work, about the origin and meaning of the occurrences.

They replied to the artist, that the energy of the images will come through their work and a person can receive a spiritual or physical healing just by viewing the art with an open heart, believe and trust.

The pictures can be seen as a message to open the spiritual consciousness and as an important contribution to support the healing of the world.

 

 

imprint | shipping & returns | links 
 
Onlineshop Software by Gambio.de
eCommerce Engine 2004 xt:Commerce

Deutsch English
 
Warenkorb:
0 Artikel
 
 POSTER
 DRUCKE
LESEN SIE MEHR

- geschichte der bilder
- über die kunst
- über den künstler
- erfahrungsberichte

Währungen
Kundenlogin
eMail
Passwort 
 
Startseite » Katalog

Geschichte der Bilder

Im September 2007 begann der Künstler J.Schöffmann mit Kollegen im Herzen Brasiliens, in einer kleinen Stadt Namens Abadiania, die spirituelle und heilende Tätigkeit Joao de Deus`, der Welt bekanntestes Voll Trans Medium, in den Bereichen Film, Photographie und Malerei darzustellen.

Als es nach der Rückkehr nach Österreich bei der Präsentation der ersten Bilder bei vielen Menschen zu starken Emotionen, spirituellen und physischen Veränderungen kam, erfragte er bei den Medien der Casa Dom Ignacio, in welcher Joao de Deus wirkt, den Ursprung und die Bedeutung der Ereignisse.

Die Antwort eröffnete dem Künstler, dass die Energien der Abgebildeten in den Bildern wirken und dem Betrachter, der mit offenem Herzen, Glauben und Vertrauen diesen gegenübertritt und eine Auseinadersetzung mit den Werken beginnt, ein Erleben auf vielen Ebenen, psychisch und physisch, ermöglicht.

Bilder als Botschaft zur Erweiterung des spirituellen Bewusstseins, als Beitrag zur Heilung des Einzelnen und somit der Welt.

 

 

impressum | versandkosten | links 
 
Onlineshop Software by Gambio.de
eCommerce Engine © 2004 xt:Commerce